Dr. Who?

Since, I’ve finished the Missha BB cream, I need to choose a new product to use as my foundation/bb cream/tinted moisturizer.  So, I looked inside my makeup train case and I looked at my choices.  At first, I thought I would use my skin clearing Neutrogena foundation, but since it is getting closer to winter, I thought the formula would be too drying on my skin.  Then, I was tempted to use my MUFE HD foundation, but talked myself into saving it for special occasions.  Personally, I think that Revlon Colorstay is too thick.  After these three choices, I only have one liquid foundation left, which isn’t really a foundation but a BB cream.

Image

Dr. Jart+ Black Label Detox will be the BB cream I’ll be using for the next few months.  I think it may be the perfect product for winter.  It’s moisturizing, not too thick,  and claims to cover “blemished and uneven skin tone”.  Hopefully, I won’t have any adverse reactions to it!

Wish me luck!

-Material Detox

2 thoughts on “Dr. Who?”

  1. Will you be doing a review? I’ve been thinking of getting this product, but don’t want to commit unless it’s amazing.

    PS: Loving your blog!

Leave a Reply

