I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship.

Every so often, we come across a product that makes us think- how did I ever survive without this?  Some people may call these items “Holy Grail” products and with good reason.  For me, I only have two products that I really can’t imagine living without.

1. Urban Decay 24/7 eyeliner in perversion.  The blackest black pencil eyeliner with minimal smudging ( I would be lying if I said it absolutely doesn’t budge all day, still it comes pretty close to perfection)

Image
Amazing!

2. theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer is the perfect highlighter! The most amazing, beautiful, shimmery, golden highlighter.  I didn’t like or see the point of highlighters til I used this.  I put it on the bridge of my nose and a little on my cheek bones.  It gives you a natural, healthy, radiant glow that looks like it comes from within.

Image
Bonus for the cute packaging!

What products do you consider to be a “Holy Grail” product?

-Material Detox

7 thoughts on “I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship.”

  1. I really want to give the UD 24/7 liners a try. As for my “holy grail” products, I would say Nuxe Reve de Miel Ultra Nourishing Lip Balm, MAC Russian Red lipstick, and MAC Mineralize Skinfinish in Soft and Gentle for the time being.

Leave a Reply

