A Very Special (and Late) Christmas…(Day 9)

I know that it’s been about two weeks since Christmas but I want to talk about the wonderful gifts I got for Christmas so I guess this is a Christmas “haul”?

First off, my awesome brother got me these shirts:

ImageImage

I’m kinda a comic book fan (if not borderline freak) and I’m way more of a DC person so these were hella amazing!

Also, I’ve really been into wedges (gives you height and are actually comfortable to walk in) and my mom got me these beautiful sneaker wedges!  I seriously can’t stop wearing them!

Image

My sweet boyfriend took me out on the best shopping spree which I previously blogged about  which included makeup from Chanel and lots and lots of clothes from Forever 21.

ImageImage

I also received a few giftcards, mostly to Sephora, which I’ll be saving up for facial lotion refills and such (these tempt me to buy makeup so much!! urgh!).

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas!

-Material Detox

Leave a Reply

