Where have I been?

Hello! I am terribly sorry for not updating my blog recently.
I’ve been trying to post everyday but over the last few days I haven’t found the time to post :(. I am visiting my sister in Boston with my mother and we’ve been busy! I got to visit Salem, Ma, and enjoy strolling around in the Boston Commons and Public Gardens!

That being said, I am going to make up for my last posts and catch up to the current date to get this blog back on track! Ideally, I would like to look back and read a post got everyday of my “journey”!

Please forgive me!

Yours.
Material Detox

3 thoughts on “Where have I been?”

    1. I’ve already been to all those places xP! My boyfriend actually lives across from the pru! So fortunately I don’t take the T to get to it (still its quite a hassle to make it way through the crowds!)

Leave a Reply

