Should I?

So I have had a pretty busy first week of school and it’s nice to finally sit down and have time to write type my thoughts out.  I’m taking 4 core courses this semester (3 is full time) and my schedule is pretty hectic.  Still, I’m still pretty lucky because my earliest class is at 10 AM (even that is a just a bit too early for me).  I’m a complete night owl and I’m up til at least 2 AM even if I woke up at 5 AM on the same day so having later classes works for me because I can actually concentrate in class.  

Here’s a glimpse of my schedule:

Image

 

So between classes, eating, sleeping, and “socializing”, I’ll be stretched thin.  Nonetheless this blog is still one of my priorities, but I’m going to need a little help coming up with topics.  I would truly, truly appreciate any requests or questions or any and all ideas.

Here are some ideas I have right now:

  • Makeup Collection
  • Makeup/Vanity Storage
  • Outfit of the Days?

and here are some things that I definitely plan to do soon:

  • First Month Recap
  • Hairdo Extensions Review

What should I do? Please help me!

 

-Material Detox

2 thoughts on “Should I?”

Leave a Reply

