Got My Hair Did…

with Hairdo’s 23 inch wavy clip in extensions!

Image

After I cut my hair to chin length last July, I’ve missed my long hair.  Don’t get me wrong, sometimes I really appreciate my short hair, but sometimes I just miss how girly I felt with long hair.  So soon afterwards, I bought some clip-in extensions from the Jessica Simpson Hairdo line.

They are super easy to use, but they do tangle easily.  They can be a bit pricy, but you can find them for cheap via ebay or amazon.

Here is a (blurry) pic of me wearing them.

ojfasf

 

They are an effortless way to make you feel instantly dolled up!  I highly recommend this if you want a temporarily change to your hairdo.

<3,

Material Detox

3 thoughts on “Got My Hair Did…”

Leave a Reply

