2014 Wish List

I know it’s a bit early to have a wishlist for 2014, but since I can’t buy anything this year, all I can do is lust for these items.  This wishlist will probably change throughout the course of this year, but that’s a good thing, because at the end I’ll end up with a list that I’ve really thought about and hopefully this will prevent a case of “buyer’s regret”.

1. Louis Vuitton Speedy 30 in Monogram ($790)

ImageImage

This is a “starter” classic purse that I think almost every woman should own.  It’s incredibly classy and sophisticated, yet casual enough to use in the day.  

2. Michael Kors Selma ($358)

ImageImageImage

 

This reminds me of the Valentino Celine-inspired purse at a much more affordable price with cleaner lines.  It also reminds me of the Coach Candace, which seems more inspired by the Celine.  I’ll probably snatch this up next year when it’s on sale at Marshalls/T.J. Maxx.

Image
Valentino Rockstud
Image
Celine Trapeze
Image
Coach Candace

3. Tiffany & Co Charm BraceletImage

Image

I’m not really a jewelry person, but this bracelet is just too cute.

 

That’s all I have for now. What do you think?

 

-Material Detox

 

13 thoughts on “2014 Wish List”

Leave a Reply

