Urban Decay Giveaway!

Hello all my wonderful followies ❤  I finally have some exciting news!  I am giving away the gorgeous Urban Decay Mariposa Palette.  It comes with 10 amazing shades that are bold and beautiful for a night out.  It also comes in a beautiful tin palette with a butterfly decoration, making it a wonderful piece to add to anyone’s collection!

Urban Decay Mariposa Palette - R$105,00

This contest will run from February 19, 2013 til the end of March.  Here are the rules:

This is a U.S. only giveaway (I hope to do an international one in the future so please stay tuned!)

1. Like me on facebook (mandatory)

2. Follow me on twitter (optional)

3. Tweet about this giveaway (optional)

4. Leave a comment below with a way to contact you either by email, facebook, or twitter. (mandatory)

That’s it!

I will contact the winner within 48 hours, if the winner does not respond within the week I will select a different winner.

This will be hosted by rafflecopter so head to my facebook page to enter! (http://www.facebook.com/pages/Material-Detox/126747590835202?sk=app_228910107186452)

May the odds ever be in your favor! (hahah sorry, couldn’t resist!)

<3,

Material Detox

29 thoughts on “Urban Decay Giveaway!”

  1. What a great item to giveaway! I folllowed you and tweeted (@marijadebono), liked your fb page and everything 🙂 I was already following you by wordpress

    I hope I win this 🙂

    allthingslady.wordpress.com

  2. I love how that your goal is ‘a year without excess.’ I’m totally trying to do that this yr too. I found that in last couple yrs since I started watching youtube makeup videos I just keep buying crap and never use them ..and then it ends up expired. Talk about a waste of money huh? I think less is definitely more. I see tons of youtubers with a whole room for makeup and I’m like, they’re never gonna use all of that before it expires. It’s such a waste unless they’re actually makeup artists and use it for their job.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

    alyssaxchen14 AT gmail DOT com
    FB: alyssa chen
    twitter: @alyssaxchen14

    1. Thanks love!! I totally agree about the youtube thing! It’s a horrible addiction, almost peer-pressure like! I have decided that I’ll just buy what I like from now on and try to keep it minimal so I can actually use up my makeup before it expires ❤

Leave a Reply

