New Brush Set

Hi all!

I recently received the Sedona Lace Vortex Brush Set as a gift from my boyfriend.  I’ve been using them for a couple days now but I feel like I need a couple weeks before I can really review the product.  Here is a link to the set.

Image

So far I’m really loving them and have found that these brushes fill the “void” of really any basic brush set.

I got the set with the zippered brush belt which is so so convenient for traveling and can fit so many brushes!  As you can see in the picture below you can fit well over double the amount of brushes the set comes with!

Image

Here is a brief description of the brush set:

The Vortex Collection exclusively designed by Renelyn Monteloyola of Makeup by Ren Ren for Sedona Lace. This pro line of brushes takes makeup application and technique to the next level. All of the brushes are multi-purpose and versatile.

I’ve especially been loving the tulip contour face brush for setting my powder because it can get into the “nooks and crannies” of my face and makes it so easy to set my undereye concealer!

xoxo.

Material Detox

2 thoughts on “New Brush Set”

  1. I’ve been eyeing the tulip shaded contour brush and the fan brush since this set was released. I am definitely looking forward to reading your thoughts on the set. Another great brush brand to check out that I have been happy with are Bdellium and Real Techniques (these are especially great if you’r on a budget and Ulta often has them on sale).

    1. Those are the brushes that tempted me too! ❤ I have a couple of the Real Techniques and I love them except some of their handles are a bit too large, which is important to me sine I travel quite a bit. I have heard great things about Bdellium and really want to get my hands on some someday! ❤

Leave a Reply

